40glocc

40 Glocc Gun Charges Dismissed

The gun charges against rapper 40 Glocc a.k.a. Big Bad 40 were dismissed earlier this week. He was originally arrested in January while sitting in a parked car with associates allegedly affiliated with the Colton City Crips. Prosecutors in the area had received a gang injunction against Big Bad 40 and the other individuals.

Upon searching the vehicle, authorities discovered a loaded 9mm handgun. All four men were arrested and charged with gang involvement and carrying a loaded firearm..

The charges were dismissed due to lack of evidence.

“They finally let me breathe for one second. I feel like all I do is fight for my rights and I’m persecuted for it, Big Bad 40 told AllHipHop. “Not to mention a million liars out there hating for the fun of it. This is my life and I take it very serious; I’m on a mission to uplift myself and my people and anyone that challenges sets themselves up for a problem.”

“The gun charge has been burdening both me and my Zoo Babies for quite some time,” Big Bad 40 explained. “The worst thing that can happen to you is have someone wrongfully accuse you and you have to pay a debt for a sloppy lie. From here on in, my fans, my supports and my believers can rely on me to fight for my music to hit the top charts.”

Source:hiphopblog

One thought on “40 Glocc Gun Charges Dismissed

  1. Pingback: Rapper 40 Glocc Arrested For Strangling Girlfriend | 4UMF = 4UrMediaFix (Media Source)

Leave a Reply

